My Library and Courses
Last Update: Monday October 23, 2017

Business leaders of Kiribati

TZ IDL:  Business & Media Resources

Ikam M. Moaniba, TKL Maurinet Internet Division
ikam@tkl.com.ki or aberaam@tak.ki  or
bwanouia.aberaam@tak.ki  .
Itaaka Tebaka email: itebaka@tak.ki
Betio, Tarawa
Kiribati   T:686.25432 or (686) 25488

Mr. Kietau Tabwebweiti, Secretary
Ministry of Communications, Transport & Tourism
P.O. Box 487, Betio, Tarawa
Republic of Kiribati
Tel. +686 26003,
Fax +686 26913
E-mail: tabwebweiti@yahoo.com

Mr. Bwanouia Aberaam, Chief Executive Officer
Telecommunications Authority of Kiribati
P.O.Box 529, Betio, Tarawa
Republic of Kiribati
Tel. +686 25488, 25431
Fax +686 25432
Email: ceo@tak.ki    bwanouia.aberaam@tak.ki

Ms. Jane Alva, First Secretary to the Attorney General
Mr. Taam Biribo, First Secretary to the Foreign Investment Commissioner
Mr. Tabokai Kiritome, President Kiribati Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Taiau Komeri, Senior Foreign Investment Officer Ministry of Commerce & Industry Cooperatives (MCIC)
Ms. Ngaina, Senior Regulatory Officer Ministry of Commerce & Industry Cooperatives (MCIC)

Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Tabokai Kiritome
Vice Chairman
Kiribati Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 550
Betio, Bairiki,  Tarawa, Kiribati
    +686.26351

Economic Development

Mr. Johnny Kum Kee
President
Kiribati Industrialists Association
P.O. Box 504
Betio, Kiribati

Government of Kiribati

Hon. Temate Kateintenang, Minister
Ministry of Communication, Transport & Tourism
P.O. Box 487, Betio, Tarawa
Republic of Kiribati
T. +686 26010, 686 26003 ext. 33
E-mail: minister@mict.gov.ki

Government of Kiribati

Mr. Tarataake Teannaki
Head of Kiribati National Tourism
Kiribati National Tourism Office
PO Box 487, BETIO, TARAWA, KIRIBATI
T: 686.26169 (Direct) 686.26003


Cyber-Security in. Kiribati. Ikam M. Moaniba. TKL Maurinet Internet Division ....  ikam@tkl.com.ki or aberaam@tak.ki.

More...